

SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS

KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS

Acting Commissioner Nancy A. Berryhill

Deputy Commissioner Vacant

Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss

General Counsel Asheesh Agarwal

Acting Inspector General Gale S. Stone

Deputy Commissioner, Analytics, Review, and Oversight B. Chad Bungard

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, and Management Michelle A. King Acting Deputy Commissioner, Communications James C. Borland

Deputy Commissioner, Communications

Theresa L. Gruber

Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources Marianna E. LaCanfora

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs Royce B. Min

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Operations Mary L. Horne

Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy

Mark J. Warshawsky

Deputy Commissioner, Systems/Chief Information Officer

Rajive K. Mathur

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Steven T. Mnuchin
Secretary of Treasury, and
Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds

Alex M. Azar II Secretary of Health and Human Services, and Trustee

Vacant
Public Trustee

R. Alexander Acosta Secretary of Labor, and Trustee

Nancy A. Berryhill

Acting Commissioner of Social

Security, and Trustee

Vacant Public Trustee

Mark J. Warshawsky
Deputy Commissioner
for Retirement and Disability Policy,
Social Security Administration,
and Acting Secretary, Board of Trustees

SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Kim Hildred, Chair

Henry J. Aaron Nancy J. Altman
Jagadeesh Gokhale Robert Joondeph



This page was intentionally left blank.